Organisational chart Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries, Food Security and Nature

November 2024

People & Organisation
Thieu Coffeng

Information Provision
Nienke Weegink



Minister of Agriculture, Fisheries, Food Security and Nature Femke Marije Wiersma



Minister for Fishery, Food Security, Horticulture and Nature Conservation Jean Rummenie



Secretary-General Jan-Kees Goet ★ Strategy, Knowledge and Innovation Ino Ostendorf (Acting)

Communications

Judith Sluiter *

Financial and Economic Affairs

Rogér van Lier *

Administrative and Political Affairs *** Evelyn Geurtsen**

Department of Legislation and Legal Affairs

Arjen Doosje

★ Members of the Executive Committee

Executive Organisation

Support DepartmentsExternal Service

 Executive Departments of the Ministry of Economic Affairs which also perform tasks on behalf of the Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries, Food Security and Nature

Also perform tasks on behalf of the Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries, Food Security and Nature

DG= Directorate-General

Executive Departments of the Ministry of Economic Affairs which also perform tasks on behalf of the Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries, Food Security and Nature

General Economic Policy
Stephanie Holle

Office of the Executive Committee **Henny Zunderman**

Communications

Mariëlle Bevers

Financial and Economic Affairs
Sylvia Teunissen

ICT Implementation Service

Jan Flippo

Netherlands Enterprise Agency **Abdeluheb Choho**



DG Agriculture

Marten van den Berg *

Deputy Secretary-General

Petra de Kam *

Netherlands Food and Consumer Product Safety Authority *▼* **Gerard Bakker** ★

> Animal Supply Chain and Animal Welfare Hugo van Kasteel

Plant Supply Chain and Food Quality
Department
Esther Veldhuis

European, International and Agro-Economic Policy **Guido Landheer**



DG Nature and Fisheries **Donné Slange**n *

Nature **Geertje van Hooijdonk**

Fisheries and Large Bodies of Waters
Peter Paul Mertens (Acting)

Wadden Sea Management Authority

Marre Walter

Climate Challenge: Agriculture, Food and Nature Nora van der Wenden (Acting)



DG Rural Areas and Nitrogen-Based Pollution Mark Roscam Abbing *

Rural Transition Areas
Vera Pieterman

Nitrogen-Based Pollution Carlijn van Gulpen

Programme Department National Programme Rural Areas and Transition Fund **Carlijn van Gulpen**



DG Coordination of Rural Transition Areas **Johan Osinga** *

Network facility
Fred van de Wart

Programme Office Marieke Mossink

Programme Management and Risk Management Ghislaine van der Haar

National Frameworks and Internal Organisation Sander Band

Nitrogen Peakload Program
Henk Mulder

Henk Mulder