## Political leadership

Mrs M.H.M. Faber-van de Klashorst Minister of Asylum and Migration

## Administrative leadership

Mr mr. H.J.I.M. de Rooij Act. Secretary General

Mr drs. G.W.M. Beltman Act. Department for Financial-Economic Affairs (DFEZ)

The activities of the Ministry of Asylum and Migration are carried out by the civil service organisation of the Ministry of Justice and Security.

## More information

This overview does not include the autonomous administrative authorities and the financed institutions.

Current information and information concerning the units can be found at Rijksportaal.

This is a publication of:
Ministry of Justice and Security
Communications Department (DCOM)
PO Box 20301 | 2500 EH The Hague | The Netherlands
www.rijksoverheid.nl/jenv