Political leadership

Mr drs. D.M. van Weel Minister of Justice and Security Mrs I. Coenradie Minister for Detention and Protection Mr prof. mr T.H.D. Struycken Minister for Legal Protection

Administrative leadership

Mrs mr. drs. A.G. van Dijk Secretary General

SG cluster

(DFEZ)

Mrs Mr. E.D.G. Kiersch

Mrs drs. E.L. Özyenici MCM Act. Secretary General

Service organisations and agencies

Mr drs. G.W.M. Beltman Department for Financial-Economic Affairs Repatriation and Departure Service (DT&V)

Department for Legislation and Legal Affairs

Mr mr. dr. G.A.C.M. van Ballegooij Mrs mr. drs. M.A. Schippers Department for European and International

Mr mr. J.M.M. van Opstal Mr M. van Amelsfort MSc Department Administration Support (DBO)

Mrs drs. K. van Eerde

Mrs dr. A.P. Nelis Department of Innovation, Science & Strategy

Communications Department (DCOM)

Mrs E.N. Berfelo LLM Department Owner Advice (DEA)

Mrs mr. H.G. Leentvaar-Loohuis

Bureau of the Advisory Board on Review of Leave

from Detention under a Hospital Order (BAVT)

Mrs S. Steendijk MPA

Mrs mr M Rabber MGM Judicial Information Service (Justid)

Child Protection Board (RvdK)

National Cyber Security Centre (NCSC)

Mr prof. mr. I. Giesen Research and Data Centre (WODC)

Mr mr. drs. A. Hazelhoff MBA Central Fine Collection Agency (CJIB)

Mrs mr. M. Visser Ministry of Justice Agency for Scrutiny,

Mr mr. W. F. Saris MPA Director Custodial Institutions Agency

Integrity and Screening (JUSTIS)

Mrs mr. R. Maas Director Immigration and Naturalisation

Service (IND) Mr M R P. Flsensohn Netherlands Forensic Institute (NFI)

Mr ir. M. Hoogland MBA Judicial ICT Organisation (JIO) Chief Executive / Chief Information Officer (CIO)

Mr drs. L.K. Peereboom EMFC Office of the Chief Information and Chief Procurement (DI&I)

Mr drs. S.P. Bahadoersing Services Centre (DC)

Mrs mr. S. Schikhof LLM Department Accommodation and Facilities (DHF)

Mrs drs. H.E. Ros Department of Public Disclosure (DO)

Mrs mr. E.R.C. van Rossum Project, Program and Advice Centre (PPAC)

HDBV-cluster

Mrs K. de Jonge Department for Personnel and Organisation (DP&O)

Mr L. Dietz National Operational Coordination Centre (LOCC)

Safety Regions, Crisismanagement and Control Room

Coordination and Control Department

Mrs drs. M. Vogelzang

Safety Regions

+ act. DGPenV

Mrs drs. C.H. Monster

Director General for the Police and

Directorate-General for the Police and

Safety Regions (DGPenV)

Mr R.J.F. Baarends RA MBA

Police Resources Department

Chief constable Dutch Caribbean Police Force/ Caribbean Netherlands Police Force

Mr Ir. M.A. Verheul First chief constable of the Fire brigade of the Caribbean Netherlands

Commissioner of the Netherlands Police

Mrs I A Knol MA First chief constable of the Netherlands Police Mr drs. E. Bezem

Director General Sanctions and Protection

Directorate-General for Sanctions and Protection (DGSenB)

Mr drs. J. Kox Department for Sanctions and Victims Policy (DSenS)

Mrs dr. E. van Amelsfort-van der Kam Department for Youth, Family and Reducing High-Impact and Youth Crime (DJFC) + act. DGSenB

Mrs drs. M.L. Kapoen Department Advice, Coordination and the Central Authority for International Children's Issues (DARC)

Mr drs. M.H.G. van Leeuwen Department Artificial Intelligence (Al-team)

Mr P.J. Aalbersberg EMPM National Coordinator for Counterterrorism and Security

National Coordinator for Counterterrorism and Security (NCTV)

> Mrs dr. W.A. Vink Director Counterterrorism, Civil Aviation Security, Governance, Risk & Compliance and Operational Management + act, NCTV

Mr drs. M. Zannoni Director National Crisis Management

Mrs drs. E. van Beurden Director Cybersecurity, Resilience to State Threats and National Security Analysis

Mr E.M. Schut Director a.i. Surveillance & Protection

Board of Procurators General

Mr prof. dr. mr. M. Otte National Office of the Public Prosecution Service

Mr A.S van Baaren MSc National Police Internal Investigations Department (RR)

Mrs mr. M. Commelin Director General for the Administration of Justice and Law Enforcement

Directorate-General for the Administration of Justice and Law Enforcement (DGRR)

Mrs mr. L.M.P. de Bie Department for Law Enforcement and Crime Fighting (DRC) + act. DGRR

Mr drs. Ä.R. Rotscheid Department for the Legal System (DRb)

Mr drs. R.W. Huijser Department for Legal and Operational Affairs

Mrs drs. B. Steenbergen MPA Department for Security and Management

Mr mr. M. de Ridder Department Criminal Justice Chain (DSRK)

Mrs G.P. Visser LLM Department for Advice and Support (DAO)

Inspectie Justice and Security

Mrs drs. E.E. de Kleuver Inspector general

Mr drs. H.C. Faher Chief inspector Protection, Sanctioning ${\cal B}$ Enforcement

Mr dr. P.C.J. Neuteboom Chief inspector Police, Security & Crisis Management

Mrs drs. R.E. van Alphen Director of Strategy, Quality and Management Mrs drs. A. van Dam MPA Mrs mr. drs. A.W.H. Bertram Program Director General of Subversive Crime Director General for Migration

Director General of Subversive Crime (DGO)

Mrs drs. M.C. van Tuyll van Serooskerken Director of the Subversive Crime Department + act. DGO

Mrs E.J. Tieman Program Director Subversive Crime Department

Mrs drs. E. Heiitina MPA Program Director Subversive Crime Department

Directorate-General for Migration

Mrs drs. S.A. Duller Migration Policy Department (DMB) + act. DGM

Mr mr. E. Faber International Migration Department (BIM) + act. DG International Migration

Mrs drs. K. Morren Migration Coordination Department (DRM) + act. DGM

Mr mr. W.N. Mannens The Dutch Advisory Council on Migration (AM)

More information

This overview does not include the autonomous administrative authorities and the financed

Current information and information concerning the units can be found at Riiksportaal.

This is a publication of: Ministry of Justice and Security Communications Department (DCOM) PO Box 20301 | 2500 EH The Hague | The Netherlands www.rijksoverheid.nl/jenv

1 February 2025