

and Security

Security (NCTV)

Mrs drs. H. Somsen

Mr drs. M. Zannoni

Mrs dr. W.A. Vink

Security

Vacant

+ act. NCTV

Political leadership

Mr drs. D.M. van Weel Minister of Justice and Security

Mrs I. Coenradie State Secretary for Justice and Security Mr prof. mr T.H.D. Struycken State Secretary for Legal Protection

Administrative leadership

Vacant Secretary General

SG cluster

(DFEZ)

(DWJZ)

Affairs (DEIA)

Mr mr. J.M.M. van Opstal

Mrs drs. K. van Eerde

Mrs dr. A.P. Nelis

Mr drs. G.W.M. Beltman

Mrs Mr. E.D.G. Kiersch

Mr mr. dr. G.A.C.M. van Ballegooij

Department for Legislation and Legal Affairs

Department for European and International

Department Administration Support (DBO)

Communications Department (DCOM)

Department Owner Advice (DEA)

Mrs mr. H.G. Leentvaar-Loohuis

Department of Innovation, Science & Strategy

Bureau of the Advisory Board on Review of Leave

from Detention under a Hospital Order (BAVT)

Mr mr. H.J.I.M. de Rooij Act. Secretary General

Service organisations and agencies

Mrs S. Steendijk MPA Department for Financial-Economic Affairs Repatriation and Departure Service (DT&V)

> Mrs mr M Babber MGM Judicial Information Service (Justid)

Mrs mr. drs. M.A. Schippers Child Protection Board (RvdK)

Mrs drs. C.G. Schipper-Derkse Act. National Cyber Security Centre (NCSC)

Mrs prof. dr. G.J.L.M. Lensvelt-Mulders Research and Documentation Centre (WODC)

Mr mr. drs. A. Hazelhoff MBA Central Fine Collection Agency (CJIB)

Mrs mr. M. Visser Ministry of Justice Agency for Scrutiny, Integrity and Screening (JUSTIS)

Mr mr. W. F. Saris MPA Director Custodial Institutions Agency (DJI)

Mrs mr. R. Maas Director Immigration and Naturalisation Service (IND)

Mr M R P Elsensohn Netherlands Forensic Institute (NFI)

Mrs mr. M. de Groot The Violent Offences Compensation Fund (SGM)

Mr ir. M. Hoogland MBA Judicial ICT Organisation (JIO)

HDBV-cluster

Chief Executive / Chief Information Officer (CIO)

Mrs drs. E.L. Özyenici

Mrs K. de Jonge Department for Personnel and Organisation (DP&O)

Mr drs. S. Keulen Office of the Chief Information and Chief Procurement (DI&I)

Mr drs. S.P. Bahadoersing Services Centre (DC)

Mrs mr. S. Schikhof LLM Department Accommodation and Facilities (DHF)

Project, Program and Advice Centre (PPAC)

Director General for the Police and Safety Regions

Mrs drs. M. Vogelzang

Directorate-General for the Police and Safety Regions (DGPenV)

Mr R.J.F. Baarends RA MBA Police Resources Department

Mrs mr. M. Commelin Coordination and Control Department + act. DGPenV

Mrs drs. C.H. Monster Safety Regions, Crisismanagement and Control Room

Mr L. Dietz National Operational Coordination Centre (LOCC)

Mr A. Braaf Chief constable Dutch Caribbean Police Force/ Caribbean Netherlands Police Force

Mr Ir. M.A. Verheul First chief constable of the Fire brigade of the Caribbean Netherlands

Commissioner of the Netherlands Police

Mrs I.A. Knol MA First chief constable of the Netherlands Police Mr drs. E. Bezem Director General Sanctions and Protection

Directorate-General for Sanctions and Protection (DGSenB)

Mr drs. J. Kox Department for Sanctions and Victims Policy (DSenS)

Mrs dr. E. van Amelsfort-van der Kam Department for Youth, Family and Reducing High-Impact and Youth Crime (DJFC) + act. DGSenB

Mrs drs. M.L. Kapoen Department Advice, Coordination and the Central Authority for International Children's Issues (DARC)

Mr drs. M.H.G. van Leeuwen Department Artificial Intelligence (AI-team)

> Mr D. O'Floinn National Crisis Centre (NCC)

Management

Board of Procurators General

Mr mr. G.W. van der Burg Service

Mr A.S van Baaren Msc. Department (RR)

More information

This overview does not include the autonomous administrative authorities and the financed institutions. Current information and information concerning

the units can be found at Riiksportaal.

Colophon This is a publication of: Ministry of Justice and Security Communications Department (DCOM) PO Box 20301 | 2500 EH The Hague | The Netherlands www.rijksoverheid.nl/jenv

2 July 2024

Mrs mr. E.R.C. van Rossum

Mr P.J. Aalbersberg EMPM National Coordinator for Counterterrorism

Mrs mr. drs. A.G. van Dijk Director General for the Administration of Justice and Law Enforcement

Mrs drs. A. van Dam MPA Program Director General of Subversive Crime

Mrs mr. drs. A.W.H. Bertram Director General for Migration

National Coordinator for Counterterrorism and

Director Cyber and State Threats

Director National Crisis Management and Surveillance & Protection

Director Counterterrorism and Civil Aviation

Director Strategy, Analysis and Operational

National Office of the Public Prosecution

National Police Internal Investigations

Directorate-General for the Administration of Justice and Law Enforcement (DGRR) Mrs mr. L.M.P. de Bie

Department for Law Enforcement and Crime Fighting (DRC) + act. DGRR

Mr drs. Ä.R. Rotscheid Department for the Legal System (DRb)

Mr drs. R.W. Huiiser Department for Legal and Operational Affairs (DJOA)

Mrs drs. B. Steenbergen MPA Department for Security and Management (DVB)

Mr mr. M. de Ridder Department Criminal Justice Chain (DSRK)

Mrs G.P. Visser LLM Department for Advice and Support (DAO)

Inspectie Justice and Security

Mrs drs. E.E. de Kleuver Inspector general

Mr.drs. H.C. Faher Chief inspector Protection, Sanctioning & Enforcement

Mr dr. P.C.J. Neuteboom Chief inspector Police, Security & Crisis Management

Mrs drs. R.E. van Alphen Director of Strategy, Quality and Management

Director General of Subversive Crime (DGO)

Mrs drs. M.C. van Tuyll van Serooskerken Director of the Subversive Crime Department + act. DGO

Mrs E.J. Tieman Program Director Subversive Crime Department

Mrs drs. E. Heiitina MPA Program Director Subversive Crime Department

Directorate-General for Migration (DGM)

Mrs drs. S.A. Duller Migration Policy Department (DMB) + act. DGM

Mr mr. E. Faber International Migration Department (BIM) + act. DG International Migration

Mrs drs. K. Morren Migration Coordination Department (DRM) + act. DGM

Mr mr. W.N. Mannens The Dutch Advisory Council on Migration (AM)