Organisation chart Ministry of Economic Affairs

July 2024



Minister of Economic Affairs **Dirk Beljaarts**



Secretary-General
Sandor Gaastra

Legislation and Legal Affairs Arjen Doosje

Communications **F**Erik den Hoedt (Interim)

Financial and Economic Affairs **Sylvia Teunissen**

Executive Office Henny Zunderman

Legislation and Legal Affairs Heleen Bakker

Future- proof department **Marianne Villée** Executive Committee members

Policy Departments

Programme Department

Advisory and Support Departments

Agencies

 Parts of the Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries, Food Security and Nature that also perform tasks for the Ministry of Economic Affairs

★ Programme Directorate-General

Also performs tasks for the Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries, Food Security and Nature

Parts of the Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries, Food Security and Nature that also perform tasks for the Ministry of Economic Affairs

Administrative and Political Affairs **Evelyn Geurtsen**

Netherlands Food and Consumer Product Safety Authority **Gerard Bakker**

Deputy Secretary-General
Gerdine Keijzer-Baldé

Information Provision
Nienke Weegink

People & Organisation
Thieu Coffeng

IT Implementation Service 🔊

Jan Flippo

Dutch Authority for Digital Infrastructure

Angeline van Dijk

Dutch Emissions Authority

Mark Bressers



6

State Supervision of Mines

Theodor Kockelkoren

CPB Netherlands Bureau for

Economic Policy Analysis

Pieter Hasekamp

Netherlands Authority for

Consumers and Markets

Martiin Snoep

National Coordinator for Groningen

Regina Bouius-Riemersma

Directorate-General for Climate and Energy **Michel Heijdra**

Energy System Strategy

Maxine Tilij

Energy market
Caroline Kollau

Achievement of energy transition

Marc Hoenders

Nuclear energy Martijn Schut

Climate
Niels Kastelein



Directorate-General for Groningen and Subsoil *
Esther Pijs

Damage Remediation & Gas Extraction in Groningen Regine Doornbos-Neyt

Reinforcement and Prospects for Groningen Norbert van den Hove

Deep Subsoil Transition **Kees Hansma**



Directorate-General for Enterprise and Innovation **Erwin Nijsse**

Innovation and Knowledge
Tjerk Opmeer

Business Climate
Pieter Waasdorp

Top Sectors and Industrial Policy
Serpil Tascioglu

Regions
Roy Klein Veldink (Interim)

Sustainable Industry **Karlo van Dam**

Secretariat of the Advisory Board on Regulatory Burden **Rudy van Zijp**



Directorate-General for Economy and Digitalisation Michiel Boots

General Economic Policy **/ Stephanie Holle**

Competition and Consumers

Annet Jonk

National Growth Fund
Carola Legerstee (Acting)

Digital economy

Jos de Groot